Album: Aespa – Girls

Girls Album by Aespa Mp3/Zip Download

South Korean girl group Aespa formed by SM Entertainment have released their 2nd Mini Album, “Girls.”

The group consists of four members: Karina, Giselle, Winter, and Ningning. They debuted on November 17, 2020, with the single “Black Mamba”.

On April 19, 2022, it was announced that Aespa would be performing at Coachella at week two of the annual festival on April 23 with the performances of “Savage”, “Next Level”, “Black Mamba”, and an English version of a new, unreleased song titled “Life’s Too Short”, which will be included in their upcoming album.

Trending!  ALBUM: Phoebe Green – Lucky Me (Zip File)
Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.