Album: Gorillaz – The Static Channel

The Static Channel Album by Gorillaz Mp3/Zip Download

English virtual band Gorillaz have released their eight studio album titled, “The Static Channel.”

Formed in 1998 by musician Damon Albarn and artist Jamie Hewlett, from London, England, the band primarily consists of four members: 2-D (vocals, keyboards), Murdoc Niccals (bass guitar), Noodle (guitar, keyboards, vocals), and Russel Hobbs (drums).

Listen and download below 


Prev post
Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.