Album: Louis Tomlinson – Faith In The Future

Louis Tomlinson Faith In The Future Download ZIP

The title of Louis Tomlinson’s upcoming album is “Faith in the Future.”

2019 saw the release of “We Made It” by Louis Tomlinson, a song that serves as a retrospective on the band’s development. He is looking ahead rather than back three years later. Faith in the Future, his latest studio album, will be released on November 11 this fall, he revealed today (August 31).

Trending!  FULL ALBUM: 洪嘉豪 (Hung Kaho) & MC 張天賦 – Frenemy

The former member of One Direction sent a thank-you message and the album’s 14-song tracklist on Twitter. Tomlinson stated, “I can’t wait for everyone to hear this record after living with it for a while. “Thank you for letting me create music the way I want to,”


  1. The Greatest
  2. Written All Over Your Face
  3. Bigger Than Me
  4. Lucky Again
  5. Face the Music
  6. Chicago
  7. Common People
  8. Out of My System
  9. Angels Fly
  10. Saturdays
  11. Silver Tongues
  12. She Is Beauty We Are World Class
  13. All This Time
  14. That’s the Way Love Goes
Trending!  ALBUM: Post Malone – Always Tired
Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.